76% 当通过此提供商交易差价合约时零售投资者账户可能损失资金。 差价合约是复杂的产品,并且由于杠杆作用具有快速亏损的高风险。 76% 当通过此提供商交易差价合约时零售投资者账户可能损失资金。 您应该考虑自己是否已经了解差价合约的运行机制,以及您是否能够承担可能损失资金的高风险。

Admiral Markets Group由以下公司组成:

Admiral Markets Pty Ltd

受澳大利亚证券及投资委员会(ASIC)监管
继续

Admiral Markets Cyprus Ltd

受塞浦路斯证券及交易委员会(CySEC)监管
继续

Admiral Markets UK Ltd

受英国金融行为管理局(FCA)监管
继续
注:如果您在没有选择一家公司的情况下关闭此窗口,将视为您同意在FCA(英国)的监管下进行交易。
注:如果您在没有选择一家公司的情况下关闭此窗口,将视为您同意在FCA(英国)的监管下进行交易。
监管机构 CySEC fca

iPad上的MetaTrader 4平台

现在平板电脑日益流行,也无疑是未来的趋势。而且我们确实可以说苹果公司的iOS系统的平板电脑比安卓系统的更流行。在艾迪麦 ,您可以通过下载安装MT4使用您的iPad进行交易操作。这样您不仅在任何可以接入网络的地方进行开仓交易,也使您拥有和在个人电脑上一样的交易体验。

iPad版MT4功能

ipad版的MetaTrader 配备了一整套有益而实用的功能。通常,如果您计划在移动设备上操作较大比例的所持仓位,那么iPad应该是您的选择,因为它提供了大量的实用性功能:

  • 实时价格速递
  • 强大的技术分析工具
  • 一键式交易
  • 完全自定义功能
  • 3 种类型的趋势线
  • 以及更多!

MetaTrader4foriPad.uk-mt4-for-ipad-features-img-1-alt?

您在iPad上操作MT4可以拥有几乎和在个人电脑上一样的交易体验。如果您热衷于蜡烛图,实际上只有iOS设备上的MetaTrader 4才支持您配置这种类型的图表样式,请注意安卓系统的MT4并不支持蜡烛图。

MT4iPad 版本的功能

与iPhone相比,ipad可以为您提供更大的屏幕,但是除此之外,它也配备了一套强大的MT4技术指标。目前的iPad尺寸有7.9英寸、9.7英寸甚至更大,这就意味着您可以拥有良好的操作体验。

IPad 版的 MT4: 添加屏幕指示器

与在您的个人电脑上操作一样,您可以添加所有的指标和柱状垂直线图。但是,其并不支持自定义指标,但您可以利用相似数目的时间框架。同时,iPad版的MT4同样为您提供一键式交易工具。

如何在 iPad 上安装 MT4?

首先您要访问苹果应用商店并只搜索”Admiral Markets MT4“。您也可以选择非Admiral Markets预设版的MT4,但是这样设置服务器时就会有点困难,所以建议您最好选择前者。在您搜索出该应用后,直接下载安装到iPad即可。

一旦您安装了该应用程序,打开它会触发下面的屏幕显示:

IPad版 MT4: 查找您的交易商

您需要选择一个合适的服务器,然后使用您的交易账户信息进行身份验证。如果您还没有一个账户,请点击以下链接获得,这只会花费您几分钟的时间。

在此处得到一个MetaTrader 4 模拟账户

入门

如果您有一个iPad并迫不及待地想开始通过它进行交易?在下面您可以看到 App Stpre苹果应用商店的图标,点击后您会进入Admiral Markets MT4 iPad应用。当您点击应用程序图标后,您就可以为您的iPad下载MetaTrader 4 ,开始体验交易。有了这个版本的APP,您将节省很多时间,因为交易服务器已经为您设置好了。即刻得到这款App!

MetaTrader 4 for iPad

Nowadays tablet devices are gaining more and more popularity every day and while this is certainly the trend, It's also true to say that iOS devices from Apple are bit more widespread than Android tablets. With Admiral Markets you can now put your iPad to work by downloading and installing MT4 on to it. This way you not only get a chance to open orders from any location that allows you to access the Internet, but also get to experience desktop like trading on your Apple iPad.

MT4 on iPad Features

MetaTrader for iPad comes with a whole set of benefits and useful features. In general, if you are planning to place a large share of your trading positions via a mobile device, iPad should be your choice, as it offers a large amount of useful features:

  • Live Price Feeds
  • Powerful Technical Analysis Tools
  • 1-Click Trading
  • Full Customization
  • 3 Types of Trendlines
  • and much more!

MetaTrader 4 for iPad

With MT4 on iPad you can experience the MetaTrader 4 trading platform on almost the same way as on a desktop. If you are a fan of candlesticks, in fact only with MetaTrader 4 for iOS devices, you can configure this type of a chart style , note that MT4 for Android does not support candles.

Features of MT4 iPad version

The iPad provides you with a larger screen than you can get on your iPhone, but it also comes with a great set of MT4 technical indicators. Currently you can get an iPads with either a 9.7 or 7.9 inch screen size, this means you can perform a decent technical analysis.

MT4 for iPad: Add Indicator screen

This is how you can add all of the indicators and oscillators that are available on your regular desktop program. Unfortunately there is no support for the custom indicators, yet you can benefit from a similar number of time frames. Also, MT4 on iPad offers you the benefits of the 1-Click-Trading tool.

How to install MT4 on iPad?

First of all you would need to visit Apple App Store and simply type Admiral Markets MT4. You can also get a non-Admiral Markets version of the platform, but then it would be a little bit harder to setup the servers, so you would be better off getting Admiral Markets app. Once you have found this application in the store, download it and install MetaTrader 4 on iPad.

Once you have installed the app, opening it will trigger the following screen:

MT4 for iPad: finding your broker

You would need to select an appropriate server and then authenticate using your trading account credentials. In case you do not have an account yet, get one by clicking a link below, it will only take a few minutes.

Get a MetaTrader 4 demo account here

Get Started

Got an iPad and can’t wait to start trading on it? Below you can see an App Store icon, clicking on it will land you at Admiral Markets MT4 for iPad Application. Once you clicked the icon below, you will be able to download MetaTrader 4 for iPad and start enjoying trading on the go. With the Admiral Markets edition of this App you will save time, as the trading servers are already set up for you. Get this App now!