Admiral Markets Group由以下公司组成:

Admiral Markets Pty Ltd

受澳大利亚证券及投资委员会(ASIC)监管
继续

Admiral Markets Cyprus Ltd

受塞浦路斯证券及交易委员会(CySEC)监管
继续

Admiral Markets UK Ltd

受英国金融行为管理局(FCA)监管
继续
注:如果您在没有选择一家公司的情况下关闭此窗口,将视为您同意在FCA(英国)的监管下进行交易。
注:如果您在没有选择一家公司的情况下关闭此窗口,将视为您同意在FCA(英国)的监管下进行交易。
监管机构 CySEC fca

外汇和CFD(差价合约)交易风险管理。

了解最佳的风险与交易管理实践以进行成功的外汇和 CFD (差价合约)交易。

外汇和差价合约(CFDs)交易使用杠杆,这在极大地增加您盈利空间的同时,也使您风险增加。盈利可能越大,风险也越大。实际上,在开始相应交易之前,您需要明白接受风险是进行杠杆交易的前提条件。

当然,虽然外汇交易有许多风险存在,但是,也有许多方法可以减少相应风险。我们会引导您了解一些如何使用外汇风险管理策略来使风险最小化的基础知识。但是,请您注意,我们的目标是分享知识,而不是提供建议。

在您开始外汇和CFDs(差价合约)之前,我们有一些建议。
  • 阅读本指南,了解更多外汇交易和风险管理知识。
  • 免费开立、方便快捷 模拟帐户 所以您可以在无风险的情况下了解外汇交易。
  • 阅读我们的 常见问题解析, 在您开始进行真实账户交易时。

什么是风险管理?


一般交易风险

您的获利机会总是和相应的风险并存。外汇交易风险管理可以视为包含很多文件工具的公文包,您可以用来使您的交易损失降低,潜在盈利增加。

外汇交易风险管理基于四个重要的原则,包括:

  • 认识到外汇交易的风险
  • 分析和评估这些风险
  • 找到解决方案,以减少这些风险
  • 管理并坚持使用这些解决方案。

不管是对于新的交易者还是经验丰富的交易者来说,评估市场都是重点。正确的市场定位确实是重要的-但是经验丰富的交易者会视风险管理同样重要。

杠杆效应

选择外汇和CFD(差价合约)交易的一个主要原因就是可以使用杠杆。为什么?因为相对于全额投资,杠杆会使对于保证金的要求减少,您投入的更少,但是潜在的盈利机会却更度。但是,如果市场不佳,您也同样会损失更多。

Admiral Markets艾迪麦(澳洲)提供的外汇交易杠杆范围为1:25至1:500。比如,如果杠杆为1:100,您只需要100美金,就可以使用实际10,000美金的交易资金。

杠杆越高,您盈利或亏损的速度也就越快。如果您亏损,也许是因为您选择了“过度杠杆”,即您选择了一个对于您来说风险过大的杠杆值。但选择较低杠杆交易,在避免“过度杠杆”的同时,也减少了您可能的盈利。

开立Admiral Markets模拟账户,在无风险的情况下学习交易。

开立Admiral Markets模拟账户,在无风险的情况下学习交易。

不准确的市场评估

外汇和CFD(差价和约)交易会受到持续的市场波动的影响,并且每一个交易订单在开始之初就会有点不利的一面,即在开仓时扣除的点差(买入价与卖出价的差额)。考虑到这些因素,您就不用奇怪为什么市场分析并不总是准确,而且您有时候会亏损了。但是,您可以手动设置止损,即您能接受的亏损范围。但是,请您记住设置的止损值过低,可能会使您因为极小的市场波动即平仓。

请记住,不是每一笔交易都可以盈利。

快速的市场运动

市场不断受到新闻、观点、趋势以及政治决定的影响而瞬息万变。试举两例如下:

  • 颇具影响力的中央银行宣布重大利率决定,可以在几秒钟内造成交易图表上行情的重大改变。
  • 专业的市场玩家使用大笔资金故意在特定市场制造重大变动。

即使您积极关注市场活动,但是对于常人来说,还是无法预知每一项事件。我们的观点是什么呢?设置自动停止机制,像止损,可以为您自动平仓。但是,请您记住,止损并不能使您规避所有损失-只是提示可以采取行动,减少风险。

市场空白点

这些是价格中的重大浮动,会在交易图表上显示。市场跳空通常发生在市场关闭期间,但是即使是在市场开放期间,也可能由于意想不到的经济事件,使交易订单在远低于期望值的情况下关闭。所以,这点重要性何在呢?因为即使是自动机制,像止损,也只能在浮动后的下一个可选报价点平仓。以欧元/美元表格举例如下:

  • 在2015年7月的某一个周末后,有一个非常大的市场空白,且
  • 在市场跳空期间没有可选价格,这就不可能在下一个可得市场价格之前设置止损。
市场跳空

在外汇交易条款中,图表描述的市场跳空代表了负滑点。但是,这种跳空量也可以向相反方向运作,引起正滑点-这样您就可以获得超过预期的盈利。

风险管理工具


止损—设置您能接受的损失范围

报价可以迅速变动,特别是当市场波动或紧张时。智能止损会比交易者人工操作更迅速,使之成为最重要的外汇风险管理工具。拥有我们的 Admiral.Markets 标准帐户: 您可以在开立一个订单时为期设置特定止损或者为所有开立仓位设置通用止损。我们MT4平台的延伸服务 Admiral专业账户 也包括一个迷你终端以提高您设置止损的操作体验。

如何选择正确的止损值在很多文章和报告中都有提及,但是对于所有的交易者或交易来说没有“黄金法则”。对于每个交易来说,您需要回答几个问题以选择合适的止损值。

  • 什么是交易时间框架(请记住-交易的时间越长,市场的流动性越大)?
  • 什么是目标价?什么时候能够达到这一期望值?
  • 我目前的账户交易量及余额是多少?
  • 我有未平仓位吗?
  • 我的订单量与我的账户交易量、账户余额、时间范围以及当前的市场情况相匹配吗?
  • 通常的市场情绪是怎样的(例如市场的不稳定、紧张感、对于信息的观望及其他外部因素)?
  • 该市场开放多长时间(例如是在即将到来的周末关闭还是市场一夜之间关闭)?

因为设置止损没有通用法则,我们建议您使用我们的模拟账户以进行无风险交易。通过模拟交易,您可以练习几个交易类型并在不同的交易场景测试多种止损。如果您有一个真实账户,您也能够使用MT4的延伸功能,像我们的交易终端功能,可以在您的账户货币中显示指示性风险。

通过模拟账户练习典型交易并在不同交易场景下测试不同的止损。在无风险的情况下了解交易。

通过模拟账户练习典型交易并在不同交易场景下测试不同的止损。在无风险的情况下了解交易。

订单交易量

即使是最优秀的交易者也不能每次交易都盈利。实际上,外汇交易中一个好的报价可以占到50%到80%。因此以足够多的交易资金计算您的订单量尤为重要,这样才能比市场动向走的更远。

选择杠杆

正如您所知,选择高杠杆(过度杠杆)将会增加您的风险,几次亏损交易就有可能毁掉您所有的交易结果。在Admiral Markets,您可以:

  • 选择您偏好的外汇杠杆,范围从1:25至1:500
  • 通过MT4至尊版或我们的网站使用交易计算器,以体验不同的交易情景,可以帮助您为您稍后的真实交易选择合适的交易量。
外部因素

在您的外汇风险管理策略中要考虑外部因素。有很多外部因素影响交易报价的例子,例如:

  • 电源中断并且/或者网络连接失败
  • 忙于办公室工作而分心

试试我们的交易计算器体验不同的交易情景。

增值服务


您也许知道Admiral Markets已经为金融交易者提供了多年的方便、专业的渠道。但是您知道我们也免费提供独一无二的安全保障和服务包吗?

免费短信交易通知

在外汇交易市场上,信息为王。我们的真实账户持有者能够直接注册我们的免费短息服务在 交易室 以快速接收关于出入金处理或即将追加保证金通知的信息。

系统会在保证金处于130%的水平线时自动发送短信通知,您可以通过以下方式进行处理:

  • 部分或完全关闭外汇交易
  • 通过我们的快速处理入金的选项增加入金
  • 采取另一个行动。
负余额保护政策

我们可以帮助您防止账户余额滑至负余额。 遵守我们的负余额保护政策, Admiral Markets Pty会补偿因为常规交易活动例如跳空引起的Admiral.Markets账户出现的负余额情况。但是,需注意这项政策:

安全气囊图片

但是,了解该政策很重要:

  • 该政策只在您账户余额为零的情况下才能限制您的风险,所以请不要将其作为外汇风险管理工具
  • 保护您不承受反向责任,因此对于您在全面的交易体验中保持平和的心境至关重要。

请您了解这些政策 条款和条件。

Margin call

A margin call is an automated trigger to notify you of when your account reaches a low margin level, which can help you make timely decisions about whether to close a trade.

Your account balance in MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 will be highlighted in red when your account reaches a margin level of 100%.

止损离场

止损离场线或追加保证金通知,是另一个有用的自动化MT4工具,因为它可以帮助保护您在市场上免受重大损失:

  • 不断监测保证金并实时更新
  • 在您的保证金达到100%的临界值时,会向您发送提醒。此时,您的交易终端余额窗口会显示红色

分别在30%和50%的保证金水平线时平掉Admiral标准账户和Admiral专业账户的所开仓位。

When a stop out is activated, open contracts (or trades) are closed one by one, starting with the trade with the biggest loss. Once the trade is closed, the margin on your account will be recalculated based on any remaining open trades. If your account hits its stop out level again, the next open trade carrying the biggest loss will be closed.

在重大事件中进行风险管理

2015年1月15日瑞士央行宣布放弃维持欧元对瑞郎1.20的汇率下限,并将3个月期Libor目标区间由-0.6%下调到-1.25%至-0.25%,将活期存款利率降至-0.75%。瑞士央行同时宣布如有必要将干预汇市。受瑞士央行放弃与欧元联系汇率政策的影响,当天欧元兑瑞郎的汇率由1.20大幅贬值至1.028,幅度达14.40%,盘中曾一度贬值达28%。受瑞郎兑欧元暴涨的影响,美元兑瑞郎汇率由1.02跌至0.84,跌幅高达17.78%。瑞郎对欧元、美元汇率的暴涨,不仅引发了瑞士股市两天暴跌15%,而且国际金融市场上也出现了动荡。

这种极端的稀少事件被称为黑天鹅事件。为什么呢?您也许会问。在Admiral Markets,我们在提供明确、开放信息以帮助您准备成功的外汇交易风险策略方面非常强大,对于黑天鹅事件,我们想告诉您的是没有准备的机会!在瑞郎事件中,两件事非常明确:

  • 不可预测的事件能够导致游戏规则的改变,而且
  • 甚至中央银行都有可能改变他们的想法。

抛开玩笑,黑天鹅事件很难计划或计算。对于成功的外汇和差价合约杠杆交易来说,一个通用法则就是千万不要操作您无法承担最坏结果的交易。

监管

Admiral Markets Pty接受 ASIC澳大利亚证券及投资委员会的监管。 监管涉及众多的安全保障机制,例如入金保护等,因此在全球来看都是享有较高声誉的。对您来说,在一些不太容易发生的情形下,您的资金仍然能够得到保障。 金融服务补偿计划 重要保证:

  • 在Admiral MarketsPty,最高可保证您高达50,000英镑的交易资金
  • 在我们的专属银行账户高达85,000英镑的入金。

我们的商业活动也会始终严格遵守这些规范条例进行操作。

分析以往的结果以了解未来的风险

可以帮助我们避免许多我们讨论的未来外汇交易风险,可以从过去的交易中吸取教训。所以花时间分析您的交易历史并保持交易日记,是明智的措施。

分析您过去的外汇交易几乎总是能够提供对于风险和您个人弱点的实用分析见解。例如,您也许能够了解到:

  • 实际上得益于各种交易新闻,以及您应该进一步了解的外汇风险管理策略
  • 有可能滥用特定交易产品而产生负面结果,或注意到以前的隐藏风险与特定的外汇风险管理策略相关联。

学习的可能性是无止境的,但是有一点是永恒的-即分析您过去的交易对未来交易可能产生的积极影响。知道您的优势和劣势是交易成功的关键。

先进的MT4至尊版分析功能,例如连接扩展以及交易分析部分,能够帮助您通过扩展交易信息和每次交易完成后的账户余额调整进行分析。

开立Admiral Markets模拟账户,在无风险的情况下学习交易。

了解全局


外汇和差价合约交易市场通过每日的多空订单提供令人兴奋的盈利机会。但是请记住,如果您没有进行有效的交易和风险管理,同样也会带来重大损失。认识到您最薄弱的环节并正确地处理可以帮助您限制您的损失,因为正如您所知—您也许胜率是80%,但是一次亏损就有可能让您满盘皆输。

我们知道对于交易者来说,由于心理因素引起的交易失败对于初学者来说是令人沮丧的,但是知道一点很重要,亏损是整个交易体验的一部分。在您进行第一次真实交易之前,请您明白以下几点:

  • 损失是不可避免的
  • 如何在亏损之前在心理上应对。

本文章可作为对于交易者风险管理的一个概述,会对一般的外汇和差价合约交易风险进行解释和对策分析。但是, Admiral Markets 不提供任何的投资咨询,所以,请您注意:

  • 使用此基本信息以提高您的个人风险管理能力
  • 请注意该信息只会帮助您减少风险-并不能作为一个保证或者保障。

但是,不要忘了外汇和差价合约交易并不都是失望与不快!选择合适的风险管理措施以及持续的使用这些措施能够显著地提高您成功交易的盈亏比例。

外汇与差价合约交易风险管理

确定风险

确定杠杆交易产品的潜在风险。

选择方法

根据您的交易偏好提高风险管理策略。

控制措施

持续控制您的措施并开仓交易。

不断应用

在您的交易管理中不断应用交易策略。

风险警示

差价合约是复杂的产品,并且由于杠杆作用具有快速亏损的高风险。 77% 当通过此提供商交易差价合约时零售投资者账户可能损失资金。 您应该考虑自己是否已经了解差价合约的运行机制,以及您是否能够承担可能损失资金的高风险。

Risk Management for Forex and CFD trading

Learn best-practice risk and trade management for successful Forex and CFD trades.

Forex and Contracts-For-Difference (CFD) trading uses leverage, which can greatly multiply your profit or loss. The larger the potential profit, the greater the risk. In fact, before starting to trade Forex and CFD, you need to understand that risk acceptance is a prerequisite for leveraged trading.

Yes there are many Forex trading risks, but there are also various ways to reduce them. We will lead you through the basics of how to minimize your losses using Forex risk management strategies. However, please remember that our aim here is to share knowledge, not advise actions.

Before you start trading in Forex and CFDs, we have some recommendations.
Did you know?
  • read this guide to learn more about Forex trade and risk management.
  • Open a free, easy-to-use demo account so you can learn by doing without any risk.
  • Read our FAQs, before you start trading with a real account.

What is risk management?


General trading risks

Your profit opportunities are always connected to comparable risks. Forex risk management can be seen as a brief-case containing numerous instruments, which you can use to help keep your trading losses low and potential gain high.

Forex trading risk management is based on four important principles, including:

  • recognizing Forex risks
  • analyzing and evaluating those risks
  • finding solutions to reduce those risks
  • managing and applying those solutions consistently.

Assessing the market is a primary focal point for new and seasoned traders. Yes the right market position is important – but experienced traders consider risk management equally important.

Leverage effect

One of the main reasons for choosing to trade Forex and CFD is access to leverage. Why? Because leverage offers a reduced margin requirement when compared to a full investment - you put in less to potentially gain more. But remember, if the market does not react your way, you can also lose more too.

Admiral Markets UK offers Forex trading leverage ranging between 25 and 500-to-one. For example at a leverage of 100-to-one, you can move 10,000 USD with a margin of just 100 USD.

The higher the leverage, the faster you gain profit or loss. If you lose, it may be because of over leveraging - meaning you chose a leverage level with a risk too high for you to manage. While trading with smaller investments is an attractive option for avoiding over-leveraging, it also reduces your potential profit. So, always carefully select your leverage according to your account volume.

Learn trading without taking risks with Admiral Markets demo account

Learn trading without taking risks with Admiral Markets demo account

Inaccurate market assessment

Forex and CFD trading is subject to consistent market movements and every order starts slightly in the negative because the spread (the difference between bid and ask price) gets deducted on order opening. With these points in mind, it's little wonder that your market assessment won't always be right and you will sometimes lose profit. But how much you lose, can be controlled by setting a stop loss mechanism at the final level you are prepared to accept loss. However, bear in mind that setting stop losses too narrowly, might lead to your order being closed on a minimal market movement.

Remember, not every trade will conclude in a profit.

Rapid market movements

The market is constantly influenced by news, opinions, trends and political decisions in milliseconds. Two examples from the many options, are:

  • an influential central bank announcing a major interest rate decision, can cause huge gaps on the trade chart within seconds
  • a professional market player employs large funds to intentionally cause a significant shift in a particular market.

Even if you are actively paying attention to the market, it is not humanly possible to know every change before it happens. Our point? Set up automated stop mechanisms like the stop loss, to close your trading order for you. But remember, the stop loss cannot help you completely avoid loss - just indicate when action can be taken to reduce it.

Market gaps

These are significant leaps in price, that are shown on a trade chart. Market gaps usually occur when the markets are closed, but even open markets can react to unexpected economic news that causes trading orders to close far from the desired threshold. So why is this important? Because even automated mechanisms like the stop loss, can only close orders at the next available quote after the jump. The EUR/USD chart example, shows:

  • an unusually large gap right after a weekend in July 2015, and
  • that there are no prices inside the gap, which makes it impossible for stop loss to trigger before the next attainable market price.
Market gaps
Did you know?

In Forex trading terms, the illustrated gap in this chart represents negative slippage. But of course, a gap this size can also work in the opposite direction causing positive slippage – where you get more profit than your desired take profit would have produced.

Risk Management tools


Stop loss - knowing your limit

Quotes can move rapidly, especially when the market is volatile or nervous. A smartly placed stop loss usually reacts much faster than a human trader could, making it one of your most important Forex risk management tools. With our Admiral.Markets account, you can create a specific stop loss when opening an order or a general stop loss for all open orders. Our MT4-extended Admiral Supreme account also includes a mini terminal to boost your options for setting stop losses.

Choosing the right stop loss is discussed in countless articles and reports, but there is no 'golden rule' for all traders or trades. For each trade, you need to choose the appropriate stop loss limit, by answering several questions.

  • What is the trade's time frame (remember - the longer a trade is open, the more volatile it will probably be)?
  • What is the target price and when do I expect to reach it?
  • What is my account size and current balance?
  • Do I have any open positions?
  • Does my order size match my account size, account balance, time frame and current market situation?
  • What is the general market sentiment (e.g. volatile, nervous, awaiting news or other external factors)?
  • How long will this market stay open (e.g. is the weekend coming soon or is the market closed overnight)?

As there is no general rule for the stop loss limit, we suggest using our free demo account to learn by doing without taking risks. Here you can practice a few example trades and test various stop limits in different scenarios. If you have a live account, you can also use MT4 extensions like our trade terminal function, which displays the indicative risk for stop losses in your account's currency.

Practice example trades and test various stop limits in different scenarios with our free demo account. Learn trading without taking risks.

Practice example trades and test various stop limits in different scenarios with our free demo account. Learn trading without taking risks.

Order size

Even the best traders do not achieve profitable trades every time. In fact, a good quota of Forex trades ranges between 5 to 8 profitable trades out of 10. So it's clearly important to calculate your order sizes with enough trade capital available to outlast market movements.

Choosing leverage

As you know, choosing too high leverage (over leveraging) will increase your risk and a few negative trades can ruin your overall trading result. With Admiral Markets, you can:

  • choose your preferred Forex leverage from 1:25 to 1:500
  • use our trade calculator via MT4 Supreme or our website here, to experiment with different trading scenarios, which may help you select the right volumes for your live trades later.
External factors

Remember to consider external factors in your Forex risk management strategies. There are numerous examples of factors that can influence trading quotes, such as:

  • power outages and/or a failing internet connection
  • being busy or distracted by office work.

Try our trade calculator to experiment with trading scenarios.

Added value services


You may already know that Admiral Markets has been delivering easy, professional access to financial traders for years. But did you know we also provide exclusive safeguards and service packages free of charge?

Free SMS trading notifications

Information is king in the Forex trading world. Our live-account holders can register for our free SMS-service directly at the Traders Room, to receive quick information about processed deposits and withdrawals or impending margin calls.

The system will send an automated SMS notification at a margin level of 130 percent, which gives you more time to react by:

  • closing Forex trades partially/fully
  • adding money via our fast-processing deposit options
  • taking another action of your choice.
Negative balance protection policy

We can help keep your account balance from sliding to a negative amount. Under our negative balance protection policy, Admiral Markets UK compensates for negative balance on your Admiral.Markets account caused by regular Forex trading activities such as gaps. However, it is important to note that this policy:

However, it is important to note that this policy:

  • does not limit your risk until your balance is zero, so please do not use it as a Forex risk management tool
  • protects you against reverse liability and is therefore highly valuable for peace-of-mind in your overall trading experience.

Please familiarize yourself with this policy's terms and conditions.

Stop out

The stop out level or margin call, is another helpful automated MT4 tool because it helps protect you from greater losses in open markets by:

  • constantly monitoring the margin level and updating it in real-time
  • sending you a warning when your account reaches a margin level of 100%, by lighting the balance in your terminal window red
  • closing open position in your Admiral.Markets account at 30% margin level or at 50% in your Admiral.Prime account.
Managing risk in extraordinary events

The Swiss central bank unexpectedly decoupled Switzerland from the Euro on January 15, 2015. Panicked trades ensued, causing an enormous surplus on one side of the market. This led to a severe lack of liquidity, making trades near impossible through significant market peaks. As there was virtually no liquidity for a while, stop losses experienced large delays that were far off their intended target values. This led to significant rejections and losses as well as considerably negative account balances for countless traders.

This kind of extremely rare event is known as a Black Swan. So what, you may ask? At Admiral Markets we are big on providing clear, open information that helps you prepare successful Forex trading risk strategies and in the case of a Black Swan - we are letting you know that there's no chance to prepare! In the Swiss central bank case, two things where made clear:

  • unpredictable events can lead to game-changing alterations, and
  • even central banks can change their mind.

All joking aside, Black Swan events can not be planned for or calculated. So as a general rule for successful Forex and CFD leveraged trading - never trade money you can not afford to lose in the worst case scenario.

Regulation

Admiral Markets UK is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. This regulation involves numerous safeguarding mechanisms like deposit protection and is therefore considered highly reputable globally. For you this means that In the unlikely case of an insolvency, your money would still be secured. The Financial Services Compensation Scheme secures your:

  • deposits (trading positions) administered by Admiral Markets UK, up to an amount of £50,000
  • funds in our segregated bank accounts up to an amount of £85,000.

Our business activity is also monitored permanently and subject to strict rules under these regulations.

Part of helping avoid many of the Forex trading risks we have discussed in future, involves learning from past trades. So taking the time to analyse your trading history and keeping a trade journal, are sensible measures.

Analyzing your past Forex trades will almost always provide useful insights into risks and your personal weaknesses. For example, you may learn that you:

  • are actually adept at trading around news, or have benefited from a Forex risk management strategy that you should explore further
  • have generally negative outcomes from possibly misusing a specific instrument, or note previously hidden risks associated with a particular Forex risk management strategy.

The learning possibilities are endless, but the point is constant - analyzing your past trades can positively influence future ones. Knowing your strengths and weaknesses is essential to successful trading.

Advanced MT4 Supreme Edition analysis features such as the connect extension and the trade analysis section, can help your analysis via extensive trade information and account balance adjustments after every completed trade.

Learn trading without taking risks with Admiral Markets Demo Account

Know the big picture


The Forex and CFD trading market offers exciting profit opportunities via daily long and short orders. But remember, it can also deliver big losses if you do not practice effective trade and risk management. Identifying your weakest links and managing them correctly can help limit your losses, because as you now know - you may win 8 of 10 times, but one loss can instantly remove those gains.

We know that the psychological factors around initial trade failure can be disheartening for beginners, but it is important to understand that loss is part of the overall trading experience. Before making your first live trade, understand:

  • that losses are unavoidable
  • how to psychologically handle losses before they even occur.

This article serves as a trader's risk management overview, by offering explanations together with useful countermeasures for general Forex and CFD trading risks. However, Admiral Markets does not provide investment consultancy so please:

  • use this basic information to improve your personal risk management
  • be aware that this information only helps you limit your risks - it is not a guarantee or safeguard.

But hey, don't forget that Forex and CFD trading is not all doom and gloom either! Selecting suitable risk management measures and consistently exercising them, can significantly improve your profit/loss ratio for successful trading.

Risk Management Forex & CFD trading

Identify Risk

Identify possible risks in trading products with leverage.

Choose method

Develope risk management strategies that fit your trading preferences.

Control measures

Continuously control the measures you have taken and open positions.

Apply constantly

Apply strategies you have developed continuously in your trade management.