التحليل الأساسي

تحليل الأسواق المالية ( 25.09.2019 )




الجنيه الإسترليني يرتفع بعد قرار المحكمة العليا

كان للجنيه الإسترليني الأداء الأفضل البارحة, حيث ارتفع الجنيه الإسترليني عقب قرار المحكمة العليا في بريطانيا بعدم قانونية قرار بوريس جونسون رئيس مجلس الوزراء البريطاني في تعليق الجلسات البرلمانية, ودعا كلاً من جيرمي كوربين ...

عرض الكل


تحليل الأسواق المالية ( 24.09.2019 )



تباطأ الإقتصاد في منطقة اليورو

لم تكن البيانات الإقتصادية التي صدرت البارحة من منطقة اليورو عن مكتب الإحصاء عند توقعات الأسواق, والتي أظهرت تباطأ في قطاع الصناعة في ألمانيا الذي انخفض إلى أدنى مستوى له منذ أكثر من ست اعوام, حيث أظهرت القراءات تراجعاً لمؤشري PMI التصنيعي ...

عرض الكل


تحليل الأسواق المالية 23.09.2019


الذهب بعد تصريحات ترامب

هبط الدولار الامريكي مع نهاية تداولات الجمعة الفائتة وذلك مع إحجام كلاً من البنك السويسري المركزي والبنك البريطاني على معدلات أسعار الفائدة دون أي تغير, وجاء هذا الخفض أيضاً مدعوماً في انخفاض عائد السندات الأمريكية, حيث سجل مؤشر الدولار أنديكس انخ

...

عرض الكل


تحليل الأسواق المالية ( 23.09.2019 )



الذهب بعد تصريحات ترامب

هبط الدولار الامريكي مع نهاية تداولات الجمعة الفائتة وذلك مع إحجام كلاً من البنك السويسري المركزي والبنك البريطاني على معدلات أسعار الفائدة دون أي تغير, وجاء هذا الخفض أيضاً مدعوماً في انخفاض عائد السندات الأمريكية, حيث سجل مؤشر الدولار أنديكس انخ ...

عرض الكل


تحليل الأسواق المالية ( 20.09.2019 )



ارتفاع الجنيه الإسترليني عقب اجتماع بنك انجلترا

ارتفع الجنيه الإسترليني البارحة عقب قرار بنك انجلترا والذي أبقى على معدلات الفائدة عند 0.75% دون اي تغير, وصرح البنك أن حالة الغموض في الموقف السياسي مازالت مستمرة , أجمع كافة الأعضاء على نفس القرار, واخذ البنك حالة الحياد

...

عرض الكل


العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة ، وتحمل مخاطر عالية من سرعة فقدان الأموال بسبب الرافعة المالية.

Fundamental Analysis

FOMC and GDP Releases to Determine Near-Term Direction




Last week's lighter US economic calendar, featuring upbeat existing home sales data and a surprisingly multi-decade low jobless claims but disappointment from data pertaining to new home sales, restricted market participants from taking big bets in the Forex market. Various factors moved the greenback in opposite direction against other major...


View All


Fewer But Meaningful Releases To Fuel The Forex Market


With the German parliamentary approval to Greece bailout, receding tensions of Grexit helped shifting market attention from Euro-zone crisis to the divergent monetary policies of global leaders. Last week, during the semi-annual testimony on monetary policy, the Fed Chair cited strengthening of the US economic recovery momentum as a cause...


View All


Important Releases To Continue Fueling Volatility


Even after getting the "No" vote on the creditors' bailout plan, the Greece submitted updated proposal to its international creditors during last week and maintained its top place in the news. Eventually, the European leaders managed to strike a deal for Greek bailout on early Monday; though, agreed reforms seems...


View All


Brief Outlook Of This Week’s Major Economic Events


Even if Thursday's lesser than forecast NFP numbers disappointed USD traders, the US Dollar Index (I.USDX) completed last week with consecutive second winning streak as improvements in Consumer Confidence and ISM Manufacturing details, together with the pessimism surrounding Greece, supported the greenback demand. During the weekend, Greek referendum revealed 61%...


View All


A Week Full Of Top-Tier Economic Releases


Last week's optimistic US details, mainly in the form of Core Durable Goods Orders and housing market numbers, again fuelled speculations that the Fed's interest rate hike could be anytime near September, supporting the US Dollar Index to complete its first weekly gain in previous four. Moreover, the Final reading...


View All